My First Post

This is my first post here on WordPress.  I have made several blogs over the years.  I love expressing myself and knowing that someone else is actually taking the time to read it.  It may just be one person.  They might only read a few words, but that’s something.  I guess it has something to do with the fact that I often feel invisible.  That’s the way I like it.  Anyway, I’m going to make an effort to be real on this blog.  I usually censor myself.  I’m afraid that someone I know will read my thoughts and think I’m a weirdo.  Newsflash!  I am.  Lol.  Anyway, don’t read my blog if you’re looking for some really deep, poetic, philosophical stuff.  That’s not me.  I just write what comes to mind, what’s going on in my life and the world.  Expression.  Every once in a while, I might write something that someone actually cares about.  We’ll see.  😉

Leave a Reply

